Oldsmobile 98

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 24, 2020
Hey im new to all this online stuff but i figured it try this out an see if i can find some answers an check some other builds out, i have 2 G bodys, one is a 1983 oldsmobile 98 regency brougham i purchaced for 500 dollers, the frame, body, motor an trany is mint just looking to clean it up with some bolt ons maybe, The other is a 1982 buick electra. My reson for joining mainly was to see if anyone knows what the bigest rim i can fit on the olds without cuting into the body or spending a whole lot of money making it fit thanks.

Reactions: 1 user

blk7gxn

Royal Smart Person
Feb 7, 2019
Hey im new to all this online stuff but i figured it try this out an see if i can find some answers an check some other builds out, i have 2 G bodys, one is a 1983 oldsmobile 98 regency brougham i purchaced for 500 dollers, the frame, body, motor an trany is mint just looking to clean it up with some bolt ons maybe, The other is a 1982 buick electra. My reson for joining mainly was to see if anyone knows what the bigest rim i can fit on the olds without cuting into the body or spending a whole lot of money making it fit thanks.
Welcome to the site! Sounds like nice rides, but before you get heckled to death, your two rides are classified as C bodies, not G bodies, but i'm sure you will find some help here just the same, again WELOCME! And pictures!?

Will

pagrunt

Geezer
Sep 14, 2014
Elderton, Pa
Welcome to the site but your big girls are B's not G's. We still have love for them here as other members own their own B's. But we have a sister site specific to the B-body, https://bbodyforum.com/, so stop over there as someone over there may have the info you need for the big rollers. Don't be a stranger & keep visiting, we may even talk you into adding an actual G to the fleet. ;)