Summitracing

Status
Not open for further replies.

CamaroAdam73

Royal Smart Person
They've got to be close to the best in the industry anymore. So i put in my order for....basically the whole car at 9 PM last night. Headers, Whole car exhaust kit, steering box, dizzy parts, some suspension odd ends, front rotors and pads, cam degree kit, antifreeze oil and some grease.

Showed up on my doorstep today at 1:30 PM. Hell yeah, they must've shot the parts out of a cannon towards my house :p

307 Regal

Royal Smart Person
Oct 21, 2009
Northern Indiana
My family deals with Summit all of the time. I've never been dissatisfied with them.

Evan11

Royal Smart Person
Apr 17, 2009
Southern Indiana
I've been satisfied with summit also.

565bbchevy

Geezer
Aug 8, 2011
Michigan
I've been using Summit Racing and Jegs for many years, I tend to use Summit mostly only because I find their web site so much easier to navigate compared to Jegs.
Being I buy so many race oriented parts from them there have been instaces where I have had issues with an item but a quick call to customer service and it is resovled.
I feel they have great customer service and they know the value of their customers.

crucial118

Royal Smart Person
Nov 15, 2008
MARYLAND, DMV
I think http://www.summitracing.com is the BEST. Their customer service is the best and they ship fast. Shipping costs are really reasonable. I love the fact that they will use Fedex, if you order late in the week, so it can be delivered on Sat. It's like they are always thinking about the customer, and know we NEED our stuff quick so we can wrench on the weekends. And their website is super easy to navigate(other than the fact that every time you open a new page it automatically puts you in the search box). A1 in my book. :D

1979Calais

G-Body Guru
Oct 25, 2011
Maryland