All your parts store questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

RITTER

Royal Smart Person
May 26, 2007
Hillsdale, MI
I just want to let everybody here know that I am a new store manager of a new NAPA store. This site is up on my computer in the office for the entire work day. I will be more than happy to answer questions and give you guys part numbers :D

I do have to do some work, every once in a wHile. So if it takes a little bit to get a response, don't worry, I'll get back to you :mrgreen:

You can submit any and all questions right here on this thread :idea:

supkylesup

Master Mechanic
Mar 7, 2010
Toledo, OH
And ill be here to give you the competitions price. :rofl:
I prefer Napa but being a Parts Service Manager at autozone it pays the bills.
Plus you guys close way too early!!!!!! :wtf:

RITTER

Royal Smart Person
May 26, 2007
Hillsdale, MI
6pm isn't to early :p we have to get home for dinner 8)

Plus, we are more of a garage oriented parts store and they close at 5pm :wink:

JBreu

Royal Smart Person
Jul 15, 2008
Livonia, New York
That's great you guys can give us the part numbers we want.But can you give us the 10% discount too :lol:

RITTER

Royal Smart Person
May 26, 2007
Hillsdale, MI
If someone comes into my store and tells me that they're a GBodyForum member, I will definitely give you a discount :mrgreen:

CHRIS.O

Royal Smart Person
May 26, 2011
MI
And the race is on, who will give a 30 percent discount haha?

RITTER

Royal Smart Person
May 26, 2007
Hillsdale, MI
I'm not arguing about discounts. I am pretty sure there is nobody local, from this site anyhow. So I doubt anybody from GBodyForum will be in my store :wink:

I just wanted to open this thread to offer any assistance I can. It doesn't neccessarily have to be GBody related. NAPA owns the largest import parts distributor in the country as well, ALTROM.
If you need a bearing for your 1960 Ford tractor ... get me the dimensions and I'll get you a part number :mrgreen:

jasonreid