Rocknrod

All Around Good Egg
Supporting Member
Jan 7, 2024
I'm introducing myself as requested. I am planning on buying a G-Body Cutlass very soon and wish to learn the ropes so I know what I'm buying. I'd rather know what to look for than make a mistake and wish I hadn't, as I've done lots of that in my lifetime. Thinking Cutlass. :giggle:
I would say I'm an accomplish car builder and have had a few cars published in the past and I learn quickly enough. Reading through the posts on this forum shows me I have much to learn, there are very smart g-body people here that's for sure. I hope I can keep up.

Reactions: 3 users

melloelky

Comic Book Super Hero
Oct 22, 2017
mass
welcome to the site,if i can share anything,buy the nicest ride you can afford that way you're starting off with a much nicer platform that doesn't need nearly as much work in the long run.i hope that came out rite.

• Winner
Reactions: 3 users

Rocknrod

All Around Good Egg
Supporting Member
Jan 7, 2024
Sure did. Thanks and that's the plan.

mclellan83

Comic Book Super Hero
Jun 27, 2017
Pgh, PA
I'm introducing myself as requested. I am planning on buying a G-Body Cutlass very soon and wish to learn the ropes so I know what I'm buying. I'd rather know what to look for than make a mistake and wish I hadn't, as I've done lots of that in my lifetime. Thinking Cutlass. :giggle:
I would say I'm an accomplish car builder and have had a few cars published in the past and I learn quickly enough. Reading through the posts on this forum shows me I have much to learn, there are very smart g-body people here that's for sure. I hope I can keep up.
Welcome, would love to see some of the published cars

Reactions: 1 user

Rocknrod

All Around Good Egg
Supporting Member
Jan 7, 2024
Reactions: 2 users

Rocknrod

All Around Good Egg
Supporting Member
Jan 7, 2024
Some others I've owned:
1963-dodge-440-440-street.jpg
13305203365.jpg

Clip Reciept.jpg

Reactions: 4 users

69hurstolds

Geezer
Supporting Member