New Member Moser Engineering Dealer

Status
Not open for further replies.

magicsunset08

Not-quite-so-new-guy
Oct 15, 2008
Indiana
:itchy: I am new to G-Body Forum and would like to introduce myself. My name is from Trevor Palmer. I am a longtime Gbody enthusiast. My first car was a 79 malibu. I have since owned another as well as 85 Elco. Currently married with children and have since got rid of all!! Sportin' a mini-van now. Anyway, i have been in the high performance rearend business for the past 10 years and i am currently a Moser Engineering Dealer. I have an internet only business that i have been promoting through forums over the past month. It is going pretty good. I am here to offer answers to any questions regarding rearends (lack there of--7.5 10 bolt) for your g-body. I also sell Moser products for a discount payable through Paypal. On my 2nd malibu i scrapped the stock 267 motor in favor of a 406 small block. It was a screamer!!! I was able to maintain the 7.5 10 bolt while running high 12's in the quarter. Granted, i did not use slicks or a high stall. I just wanted introduce myself and offer any assistance i could on rearends and potential rearend swaps. Moser sells 12 bolt swaps and 9" ford swaps for those of you that are not "die hard" GM guys. I miss my rides and would like to help you build yours in any way i can. If you have any questions on products I offer or other general questions--email [email protected] thanks TP

Vern

Master Mechanic
Jul 23, 2007
Dayton, OH
Kool. If you do a search you will see rear end questions are frequent. Stick around their will be more to answer in the near future. BTW the mini van is fine. I have one and four kids. I also have not daily drivers but driveable gbodys. Cars I can enjoy even take my kids to an out of state car event in. Life is too short not to have at least one car in the stable that is FUN to drive.

Blake442

Geezer
Apr 24, 2007
Minneapolis
Welcome!